you're reading...
Articles

Important communication about my blog

Hi Friends,

This is always great to get a new home, that too if it is owned by you. Yes, my dear friends, Towers and Shadows has its own domain now. Unfortunately, WordPress charges a lot of money to redirect blogs to a new address and hence, I could not opt for that option.

I am writing this post to let you know that from now on, you will be able to access my blog at http://www.blog.animeshkmishra.com. Please update your bookmarks and subscribe for updates. Another good news is that I have started another blog called Stringplay which can be accessed at http://stringplay.animeshkmishra.com. This is a blog of my experiments in music. You can hear me playing my Hawaiian guitar. With a graduation in Indian Classical Music, it was clear that I would start such venture soon and here it is.

Most important thing is that you don’t need to subscribe to both these blogs separately. Just subscribe one of them and you will get updates from both blogs. So, see you there 🙂

Drop me a mail at reachme[AtTheRateOf]animeshkmishra[dot]com if you have any queries or issues.

Yours Truly,

Captain Awesome

About Captain Awesome

IT Project Manager by profession and everything else by passion. An avid music lover with a graduation in Indian Classical Music. Loves to play his Hawaiian Guitar (Lap Steel Guitar) and a passionate writer.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Important communication about my blog

  1. keep it up animesh.. you are the finest contributor to the blogging community and hope foe seniors juniors alike ..

    Posted by Firoze Shakir | August 15, 2012, 9:29 pm
  2. Indeed. I will make a note of this. 🙂

    Posted by JanakYadav | August 22, 2012, 4:31 pm
  3. Who is that captain awesome? 😀

    Posted by aliv | December 19, 2012, 8:08 pm

If you're unable to comment and being asked to provide login credentials, you can use any imaginary email ID (like abc@xyz.com). No login credentials asked in that case. Please bear with me as its a bug (?) introduced by Wordpress recently

